تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو, البرازيل

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ساو باولو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ساو باولو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في ساو باولو هي مطار ساو باولو Congonhasساو باولو مدينة

"

Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو تأجير السياراتساو باولو هي أكبر المدن البرازيلية، فضلا عن أكبر مدينة في نصف الكرة الجنوبي وسابع أكبر مدينة في العالم. سميت المدينة سانت بول. أنها حصلت على تأثير كبير الثقافية والسياسية والاقتصادية. قد المعالم التاريخية، والحدائق والمتاحف. يأتي السياح إلى هذه المدينة الجميلة الواقعة في أمريكا الجنوبية، وتيسيرا لاستكشاف، تختار لخدمات تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو.

المدينة الرئيسية لبورصة ساو باولو، وكذلك كما تفعل بعض من أطول المباني في البرازيل مثل ميرانتى Vale، إيطاليا، ارانتيس التينو، والبرج الشمالي اللجنة الخاصة. ومن المعروف في المدينة الطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، والهندسة المعمارية والمواد الغذائية. أصبح رسميا مدينة في 1711. شهدت الازدهار خلال القرن التاسع عشر بسبب صادرات البن. محور أعمال من أمريكا اللاتينية. المدينة بمناخ شبه استوائي شديد التأثر بالرياح الموسمية. وكثيراً ما يقال أن يمكن للمرء أن يتمتع جميع الفصول الأربعة في يوم واحد.

يتحدث غالبية السكان اللغة البرتغالية. منازل المدينة النصب التذكاري في أمريكا اللاتينية، والمتحف للغة البرتغالية، ومتحف ساو باولو للفنون، ومتحف إيبيرانجا وبارك Ibirapuera. شارع باوليستا هي أهم مركز مالي لهذه المدينة الخلابة. يأتي الزوار إلى هذه المدينة بإعداد كبيرة وتأجير سيارات ويعطي لهم الحرية في استكشاف في سوف.

وتستضيف المدينة الأحداث أكثر من 90,000 كل سنة. وتشمل بعض الأحداث بينال الفن في "ساو باولو"، وأسبوع الموضة في ساو بولو، موكب فخر المثليين في ساو باولو، وآذار/مارس ليسوع، والمهرجان السينمائي الدولي، ومهرجان للفنون الإلكترونية والكرنفال. الكرنفال هو احتفال تقليدي يقام كل عام. موكب الفريق الخاص من مدارس السامبا من ساو باولو تجري يومي الجمعة والسبت من الأسبوع كرنفال.

أهم دور الأوبرا في ساو باولو هي المسرح البلدي في ساو باولو، بيدرو ساو ثياترو وسألا ساو باولو، وهذا الأخير هو مقر أوسيسب. المدينة كما يضم عدة قاعات الموسيقى مثل قاعة Credicard وقاعة الموسيقى إتش إس بي سي، وأولمبيا، عبر فونشال، البلد فيلا، نادي كاريوكا، شريط روك كيزيبري، أنهمبي الساحة واسباكو داس الأمريكتين. المؤرخين يرى أن أداء المسرح الأول في البرازيل عقد في هذه المدينة.

قد حصلت على العديد من المتاحف مثل متحف باوليستا و "النصب التذكاري دا أمريكا" اللاتينية، ومتحف دي ارتي دي ساو باولو. المدينة مركز ثقافي كبير. المدينة وقد حصلت على العديد من الحدائق العامة وتأجير السيارات يجعل هذا مكاناً رائعا لقضاء الوقت مع الأسرة.

البرازيل مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil including Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Sao Paulo are; Sao Paulo Airport CongonhasSao Paulo City

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car Rental & Travel Information

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car RentalSao Paulo is the largest Brazilian city as well as the largest city of the southern hemisphere and the world’s seventh largest city. The city was named after Saint Paul. It has got a significant cultural, political and economic influence. It has historical monuments, parks and museums. Tourists come to this beautiful South American city and for ease of exploring, opt for Sao Paolo car rental services.

The city is home to the Sao Paulo Stock exchange as well as some of the tallest buildings in Brazil like the Mirante do Vale, Italia, Altino Arantes, and North Tower of the UNSCOM. The city is known for its unpredictable weather, architecture and food. It officially became a city in 1711. It experienced prosperity during the 19th century due to coffee exports. It is a business hub of Latin America. The city has a subtropical climate heavily influenced by monsoons. It is often said that one can enjoy all four seasons in a single day.

The majority of the population speaks Portuguese. The city houses the Latin American Memorial, the Museum of the Portuguese Language, Sao Paulo Museum of Art, Museum of Ipiranga and the Ibirapuera Park. The Paulista Avenue is the most important financial centre of this stunning city. Visitors come to this city in great numbers and car hire gives them the freedom to explore at will.

The city hosts more than 90,000 events every year. Some of the events include the Sao Paulo Art Bienal, Sao Polo Fashion Week, Sao Paulo Gay Pride Parade, and March for Jesus, International Film Festival, Festival of Electronic Art and the carnival. The carnival is a traditional celebration held every year. The Special Group parade of samba schools of Sao Paulo takes place on Fridays and Saturdays of carnival week.

Sao Paulo's most important opera houses are the Sao Paulo Municipal Theatre, the Theatro Sao Pedro and the Sala Sao Paulo, the latter is the headquarters of OSESP. The city also houses several music halls like Credicard Hall, HSBC Music Hall, Olympia, Via Funchal, Villa Country, Carioca Club, Kezebre Rock Bar, Arena Anhembi and Espaco das Americas. Historians are of the view that the first theatre performance in Brazil was held in this city.

 It has got several museums like Museu Paulista, Memorial da America Latina, and Museu de Arte de Sao Paulo. The city is a major cultural centre. The city has got numerous parks and car rental makes this a great place to spend time with the family.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165