我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
圣保罗机场机场瓜鲁柳斯, 巴西

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

圣保罗机场机场瓜鲁柳斯 租车 - 租车对比

比较巴西圣保罗所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在巴西巴西圣保罗安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示巴西巴西圣保罗中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在巴西圣保罗选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在巴西圣保罗的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在巴西圣保罗获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 圣保罗机场机场 Congonhas巴西圣保罗 城市

圣保罗机场机场瓜鲁柳斯 租车及旅游信息

圣保罗机场机场瓜鲁柳斯 租车圣保罗是巴西最大的城市,以及南半球最大的城市和世界上第七大城市。城市以圣徒保罗的名字命名。它有重要的文化、 政治和经济影响。它有历史古迹、 公园和博物馆。游客来到这座美丽的南美洲城市,为探索,便于选择圣保罗汽车租赁服务。

城市是家庭对圣保罗证券交易所作为巴西像回收最高的建筑物的一些做巴西淡水河谷、 意大利、 Altino Arantes 和北部塔,特委会。城市闻名的不可预料的天气、 体系结构和食物。它在 1711 年正式成为了一座城市。它在 19 世纪由于咖啡出口经历了繁荣。它是商业枢纽的拉丁美洲。城市有属亚热带气候,受季风的影响大。人们常说一个可以享受所有的四个季节,在一天之内。

人口的大多数讲葡萄牙语。城市的房子拉美纪念馆、 葡萄牙语语言、 圣保罗艺术博物馆、 博物馆的 Ipiranga 和伊公园的博物馆。保利斯塔大街是这个令人惊叹的城市最重要的金融中心。游客来到这座城市在了不起的数字和租车给他们在探索的自由会。

这个城市每年举办超过 90,000 的事件。一些事件包括圣保罗艺术 Bienal、 啸马球时装周、 圣保罗同志骄傲游行和为耶稣、 国际电影节、 电子艺术节和嘉年华 3 月。嘉年华是每年举行的传统庆祝活动。圣保罗桑巴舞学校的特别小组游行上周五和周六的嘉年华周发生。

巴西圣保罗最重要的歌剧院是圣保罗市政剧院、 Theatro 圣佩德罗和萨拉巴西的圣保罗,后者是 OSESP 的总部。城市还设有几个像 Credicard 大厅、 汇丰音乐大厅、 奥林匹亚、 通过丰沙尔、 别墅国家、 卡里奥卡俱乐部、 Kezebre 岩石酒吧、 竞技场 Anhembi 和 Espaco das 美洲的音乐大厅。历史学家都认为在这座城市举行了首次的剧场演出在巴西。

它有几个像保利斯塔博物馆、 纪念馆 da 美国拉丁和澳门艺术博物馆、 圣保罗博物馆。城市是一个主要的文化中心。城市有许多公园和汽车租赁使得这一个伟大的地方花时间陪家人。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos, Brazil including Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Sao Paulo are; Sao Paulo Airport CongonhasSao Paulo City

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car Rental & Travel Information

Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos Car RentalSao Paulo is the largest Brazilian city as well as the largest city of the southern hemisphere and the world’s seventh largest city. The city was named after Saint Paul. It has got a significant cultural, political and economic influence. It has historical monuments, parks and museums. Tourists come to this beautiful South American city and for ease of exploring, opt for Sao Paolo car rental services.

The city is home to the Sao Paulo Stock exchange as well as some of the tallest buildings in Brazil like the Mirante do Vale, Italia, Altino Arantes, and North Tower of the UNSCOM. The city is known for its unpredictable weather, architecture and food. It officially became a city in 1711. It experienced prosperity during the 19th century due to coffee exports. It is a business hub of Latin America. The city has a subtropical climate heavily influenced by monsoons. It is often said that one can enjoy all four seasons in a single day.

The majority of the population speaks Portuguese. The city houses the Latin American Memorial, the Museum of the Portuguese Language, Sao Paulo Museum of Art, Museum of Ipiranga and the Ibirapuera Park. The Paulista Avenue is the most important financial centre of this stunning city. Visitors come to this city in great numbers and car hire gives them the freedom to explore at will.

The city hosts more than 90,000 events every year. Some of the events include the Sao Paulo Art Bienal, Sao Polo Fashion Week, Sao Paulo Gay Pride Parade, and March for Jesus, International Film Festival, Festival of Electronic Art and the carnival. The carnival is a traditional celebration held every year. The Special Group parade of samba schools of Sao Paulo takes place on Fridays and Saturdays of carnival week.

Sao Paulo's most important opera houses are the Sao Paulo Municipal Theatre, the Theatro Sao Pedro and the Sala Sao Paulo, the latter is the headquarters of OSESP. The city also houses several music halls like Credicard Hall, HSBC Music Hall, Olympia, Via Funchal, Villa Country, Carioca Club, Kezebre Rock Bar, Arena Anhembi and Espaco das Americas. Historians are of the view that the first theatre performance in Brazil was held in this city.

 It has got several museums like Museu Paulista, Memorial da America Latina, and Museu de Arte de Sao Paulo. The city is a major cultural centre. The city has got numerous parks and car rental makes this a great place to spend time with the family.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165