هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

تأجير السيارات في كل مناسبة

فقط لزيارة أو الذهاب إلى اجتماع / اتفاقية مع الزملاء. هناك العديد من أنواع تأجير السيارات المتاحة لك. يمكننا توفير تأجير سيارة ل 1 شخص أو حتى تصل إلى 9 أشخاص. السيارات الاقتصادية الرخيصة أو السيارات أكثر حصرية. سيكون هناك دائما السيارة المناسبة من اختيارك.

استئجار سيارة مع أكثر من سائق واحد

لا يمكن قيادة السيارة المؤجرة إلا من قبل السائق الرئيسي ولكن هناك إمكانية لإضافة سائق إضافي الذي في الغالب لديه رسوم إضافية. يمكنك معرفة كم هو عن طريق التحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية. وسيحتاج السائق الإضافي إلى الحضور في مكتب التأجير المحلي عند التقاط السيارة لإظهار رخصة القيادة الخاصة به. قد تنطبق بعض القيود. يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لهذه المعلومات.

مكان استئجار سيارة

Rentalcargroup.com يقدم تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقعا، في جميع المطارات والمدن ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية. أسفل هذه الصفحة، يمكنك الاطلاع على خريطة مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي نعمل معها في هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار.

معلومات مفيدة ساو جوزيه

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في البرازيل

  • تأجير شركات السيارات في هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار

    • Alamo هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار
      Alamo هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار
  • هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار معلومات

  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل هل ساو خوسيه ريو بريتو المطار

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

Age requirements to rent a car in Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

A rental car for every occasion

Just for a visit or going to a meeting/convention with colleagues; There are several types of rental cars available for you. We can supply a rental car for 1 person or even up to 9 persons. Cheap economic cars or more exclusive cars; there will always be the right car of your choice.

Renting a car with more than 1 driver

A rental car can only be driven by the main driver but there is a possibility to add an additional driver which mostly has an extra fee. You can find out how much it is by checking the detailed terms and conditions. The extra driver will need to be present at the local rental office when picking up the car to show his/her driver license. Some restrictions may apply. Please check the detailed terms and conditions for this information.

Where to rent a car

Rentalcargroup.com offers car rental in more than 35000 locations, at all major airports and cities and railway stations. Below on this page you see a map with all the car rental companies we work with in Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport.

Useful Information Sao Jose

  • Popular car rental locations in Brazil

  • Rent a car companies in Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport

    • Alamo Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport
      Alamo Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport
  • Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Sao Jose Do Rio Preto Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165