نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة ريو دي جانيرو, البرازيل

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.7 / 10

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى٪ s من المراجعات

 
 

ريو دي جانيرو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ريو دي جانيرو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في ريو دي جانيرو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة "

معلومات مفيدة ريو دي جانيرو

ريو دي جانيرو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

ريو دي جانيرو تأجير السياراتريو دي جانيرو

ريو دي جانيرو عادة يدعى ريو؛ هي عاصمة "الدولة ريو" دي جانيرو، وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في البرازيل. مدينة ريو هو أيضا ثالث أكبر منطقة العاصمة والكتلة في أمريكا الجنوبية مع 6.3 مليون شخص تطلق على المدينة الرئيسية. ويخدم المدينة مطار الدولي ريو غاليغوس الذي له العديد من منافذ تأجير سيارات. فمن الممكن لتأجير سيارات الكتاب على الإنترنت يتم جمعها في المطار. العديد من الزوار إلى المدينة النظر في هذا تكون أفضل وسيلة للالتفاف على ومشاهدة جميع معالم هذه المدينة أخذ نفسا.

ريو دي جانيرو هي المدينة الأكثر زيارة في الجنوب الغلاف الجوي، وهو الأكثر شهرة لجمالها الطبيعي المعلقة، فضلا عن احتفالات الكرنفال في المدينة، ومهرجانات الرقص سامبا والحانات، بوسا نوفا، ونمط معروف من الموسيقى البرازيلية، والشواطئ الجميلة بلناريو مثل بارا دا تيجوكا، كوباكابانا، Ipanema و Leblon.

وتشمل بعض من المعالم المثيرة للإعجاب ومناطق الجذب السياحي الأخرى تمثال المسيح الفادي (كريستو ريدينتور '') وعلى قمة جبل كوركوفادو، الذي يدعى أحد "الجديدة سبعة عجائب الدنيا". الجذب يجب أن نرى آخر هو جبل Sugarloaf مع التلفريك لها، فضلا عن Sambodromo، الذي يتألف من سبيلاً موكب مبطنة المدرج الدائم الذي يتم استخدامه أثناء الكرنفالات.

ويوصف المناخ في المدينة هو مناخ سافانا استوائية الواقعة على الحدود ارتباطاً وثيقا مناخ المداري الموسمي. يمكن أن تذهب متوسط الارتفاعات اليومية في المدينة يصل إلى حوالي 30 درجة مئوية في أشهر الصيف ومتوسط الارتفاعات اليومية في أشهر الشتاء من 25 درجة مئوية. الطقس في المدينة يتسم عادة بفترات طويلة من المطر من الأشهر من كانون الأول/ديسمبر إلى آذار/مارس.

مدينة ريو دي جانيرو ينقسم عادة إلى خمس مقاطعات مختلفة بما في ذلك المركز التاريخي (Centro)، حي منطقة جنوب الودي السياحي الذي الأكثر ثراء (زونا سول) ومنطقة الشمال الغنية أقل السكنية (نورتي زونا)، فضلا عن الضواحي البعيدة وأطراف في المنطقة الغربية (اويستي زونا)، ومنطقة الأحدث، المعروفة باسم منطقة بارا دا تيجوكا.

الكثير من الكنائس والمباني في ريو في النمط 16th إلى العمارة القرنال 19، والعنوان التحقق من ريو كالمحور الثقافي للبرازيل. وتشمل بعض أخرى هامة ومثيرة للإعجاب المعالم الثقافية المكتبة ناسيونال (المكتبة الوطنية في البرتغالية) وهو سابع أكبر مكتبة في العالم، والسكن ما يزيد على 9 مليون من العناصر في مجموعتها. القيام ثياترو ريو، المتحف الوطني للفنون الجميلة، وحديقة نباتية في ريو دي جانيرو، ساحة الإمبراطوري، أكاديمية برازيلي من الحروف، Moderna و Museu دي ارتي دو ريو دي جانيرو، ومتحف التاريخ الطبيعي.

مدينة ريو هي الوجهة السياحية الرئيسية في البرازيل، كما يتلقى حوالي 2.8 مليون سائح أجنبي كل عام. مع العالم فئة الفنادق في المدينة وحوالي 80 كيلومترا من الشواطئ الجميلة، فضلا عن الجمال الطبيعي للمدينة، ليس من الصعب أن نرى لماذا هكذا شعبية المدينة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Rio De Janeiro Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Rio De Janeiro and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Rio De Janeiro, Brazil secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil including Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Rio De Janeiro based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Rio De Janeiro and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Rio De Janeiro are; Rio De Janeiro Airport GaleaoRio De Janeiro Santos Dumont Airport

Rio De Janeiro Car Rental & Travel Information

Rio De Janeiro Car RentalRio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro is commonly named Rio; it is the capital of the State Rio de Janeiro and is the second largest city in Brazil. The city of Rio is also the third largest metropolitan area and agglomerate in South America with 6.3 million people calling the city home. The city is served by Rio Gallegos International Airport which has many car rental outlets. It is possible to book car hire online to be collected at the airport. Many visitors to the city consider this to be the best way to get around and see all the sights this breath-taking city has to offer.

Rio de Janeiro is the most visited city in the Southern atmosphere and is most famous for its outstanding natural beauty as well as the city’s carnival celebrations, samba dance festivals and bars, Bossa Nova which is a well-known style of Brazilian music, the beautiful balneario beaches such as Barra da Tijuca, Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon.

Some of the other impressive landmarks and attractions include the giant statue of Christ the Redeemer (‘Cristo Redentor’) which is on top of Corcovado Mountain, which has been named one of the New Seven Wonders of the World. Another must-see attraction is Sugarloaf Mountain with its cable car as well as the Sambodromo, which consists of a permanent grandstand-lined parade avenue which is used during the carnivals.

The climate in the city is described as being a tropical savannah climate which very closely borders a tropical monsoon climate. Average daily highs in the city can go up to around 30°C in the summer months and average daily highs in the winter months of 25°C. The city’s weather is commonly characterized by long periods of rain from the months of December to March.

The city of Rio is commonly divided into five different districts including the historic centre (Centro), the tourist friendly South Zone district which is wealthier (Zona Sul), the residential less wealthy North Zone (Zona Norte), as well as the distant suburbs and the peripheries in the West Zone (Zona Oeste), and the newest district, known as the Barra da Tijuca district.

Much of Rio’s churches and buildings are in the style of 16th to 19th century architecture, verifying Rio’s title as the cultural hub of Brazil. Some of the other important and impressive cultural landmarks include the Biblioteca Nacional (National Library in Portuguese) which is the seventh largest library in the world, housing over 9 million items in its collection. The Theatro do Rio, the National Museum of Fine Arts, the Rio de Janeiro Botanical Garden, the Imperial Square, the Brazillian Academy of Letters, the Museu de Arte Moderna do Rio de Janeiro and the Natural History Museum.

The city of Rio is Brazil’s primary tourist destination, as it receives around 2.8 million international tourists every year. With the city’s world class hotels and approximately 80 kilometres of beautiful beaches, as well as the city’s natural beauty, it is not hard to see why the city is so popular.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165