تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في البرازيل

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع البرازيل تأجير السيارات البرازيل تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في البرازيل، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% البرازيل تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات البرازيل الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في البرازيل. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

ما يمكن توقعه في جولة البرازيل

الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء، موسيقى سامبا، الجزر الاستوائية، الحياة البرية مذهلة، ومنظر الجبال والأراضي الرطبة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ما وصف في البرازيل. هذا البلد العظيم بالمناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة والنظام الإيكولوجي مع أفضل الجمال الطبيعي. تغطيها التلال والجبال، والسهول، شجيريه، والمرتفعات، يجذب التضاريس مذهلة من الأنواع النباتية والحيوانية. وهو يشغل نظام الأنهار يضم ثمانية أحواض التصريف الرئيسية الأكثر شمولاً في العالم-ومن بين هذه حوض الأمازون الكبيرة. لرؤية كل من جمال البرازيل من المستحسن أن يكون تأجير سيارات، وبهذه الطريقة لديك الحرية في زيارة معظم الأماكن.

النقاط الساخنة الطبيعية في البرازيل

الأنهار والمجاري المائية

إذا كنت سائح في المنطقة، سوف تجد نهر الأمازون ونهري بارانا في البرازيل مع روافده. نهر الأمازون هو موطن لأكثر من 3000 من الأنواع الحيوانية السمكية والمياه. غابات الأمازون لالتقاط الأنفاس، تغطي نصف الغابات على كوكب الأرض مع مجموعة تفرعات مختلفة مع أكثر الأنواع الحيوانية 10million. بالتأكيد سوف تستمتع بجولة في منطقة الأمازون عن طريق القوارب. وقد نظم المياه البرازيلي الشلالات الرائعة وروافد لمناطق الجذب السياحي.

يمكنك زيارة أكبر الأراضي الرطبة في العالم من "بانتانال" للحياة البرية الرائعة. وهذا موطن للعديد من القطط البرية والكلاب بما في ذلك جاكوار. إذا كنت الفكر وشلالات إيجوانزو فقط في الأرجنتين، أنكم مخطئون إذ أنها تقف على الحدود بين البلدين.

الساحل مذهلة

إذا بدلاً من أن تقوم بزيارة ساحل البرازيل، تضمن لكم جولة في شواطئ السلفادور لمناظر خلابة من مجمعات الطبيعية والشواطئ الرملية بالشعاب المرجانية. هذه البقعة لديه نوعية العالم فئة الفنادق للسكن عطلة الخاص بك. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بأنشطة الشاطئ، يمكنك التقاط صور للمناظر الخلابة من أشجار النخيل والشواطئ الملونة. السلفادور يقدم الكثير من الأفكار عطلة للأسرة بأكملها التمتع. الغواصون أيضا العثور على الساحل الشمالي الشرقي للبرازيل للمح البصر.

كرنفالات

البرازيل لديها العديد من الاحتفالات الثقافية للترفيه عن الزوار. يمكنك ابدأ الحصول على بالملل في كرنفال ريو دي جانيرو ضخمة. لمدة أربعة أيام، سوف تحصل على الترفيه بموكب رائع وأزياء نابضة بالحياة والموسيقى سامبا. يجتمع ملايين سياح من جميع أنحاء العالم جذبت مهرجانات كبيرة.

المواقع والمباني

كما أن المواقع التاريخية بما فيها دار الأوبرا في مانوس، والمدن الاستعمارية والكنائس. إذا كنت في زيارة للمدن الداخلية مثل أوليندا واورو بريتو لك سوف تذوق نكهات لذيذة من الأطباق التقليدية في المفاصل والمطاعم داخل. ريو دي جانيروس التمثال الشهير جيس المسيح "يجب أن نرى".

هل تعلم أن البرازيل تشارك حدودها مع حدود تقريبا كل من أمريكا الجنوبية؟

البرازيل تقف كمحافظة خامس أكبر دولة في العالم، ومن بين الثلاثة الكبار في الأمريكتين. أنها محاطة بما يقرب من جميع الدول في قارة أمريكا الجنوبية. في حين أن الحدود مع بوليفيا و بيرو في الغرب، الأرجنتين و باراغواي الوقوف على مناطقها الجنوبية الغربية. أوروغواي بشأن الجنوب وهي شمال غرب به؛ كولومبياو فنزويلاو سورينام وغيانا.

تأجير سيارات في البرازيل

لك جولة في البرازيل، في قارب، أو يمكنك اختيار لاستئجار سيارة. كذلك يمكن أن تختار لاستخدام سيارة أجرة أو حافلة وفقا لتفضيلاتك. عند العثور على السيارة المثالية لتوظيف، النظر في خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. يكون لهذه المركبات بأسعار معقولة مع خصومات خاصة. توفير خدمات تأجير السيارات أسعار الخصم ضخمة للسياح خصوصا عند استئجار سيارة عبر الإنترنت.

البرازيل مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Brazil

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Brazil Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Brazil car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Brazil and you can save up to 40%.

Brazil Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Brazil car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Brazil. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

What to Expect In Brazil Tour

White sand beaches, samba music, tropical islands, amazing wildlife, spectacular Mountain View and scenic wetlands are what describe Brazil. This great country has a diverse landscape and ecosystem with the best of natural beauty. Covered by hills, mountains, plains, scrublands, and highlands, the terrain attracts amazing plant and animal species. It occupies the world’s most extensive system of rivers featuring eight major drainage basins-among these the big Amazon Basin. To see all the beauty of Brazil it is recommended to have a car rental, in this way you have the freedom to visit most places.

Natural Hotspots in Brazil

Rivers and Waterways

If you are a tourist in the region, you will find the Amazon River and the Parana Rivers in Brazil with its tributaries. The Amazon River is home to over 3000 fish and water animal species. The breathtaking Amazon Forest half of the planet’s forests with a diverse forest cover with over 10million animal species. You will definitely enjoy touring the Amazon by boat. The Brazilian water systems have spectacular waterfalls and tributaries for tourist attractions.

You can visit the world’s largest wetland of The Panatanal for the wonderful wildlife. This is home to numerous wild cats and dogs including the jaguar. If you thought Iguanzu falls are only in Argentina, you are wrong since it stands the border of the two countries.

Amazing coastline

If you would rather visit the coast of Brazil, ensure you tour the Salvador Beaches for spectacular views of natural pools and sandy beaches with reefs. This spot has quality world class hotels for your vacation accommodation. As you enjoy beach activities, you can take pictures of the scenic views of the palm trees and colorful beaches. Salvador offers plenty of vacation ideas for the whole family to enjoy. Divers will also find Brazil’s north eastern coast a sight to behold.

Carnivals

Brazil has numerous cultural celebrations to entertain its visitors. You can never get bored at the huge Rio de Janeiro carnival. For four days, you will get entertained by its amazing parade, vibrant costumes and samba music. Meet millions of tourists from all over the world attracted by the great festivals.

Sites and buildings

It also has historical sites including opera house in Manaus, colonial towns and churches. If you are visiting interior towns like Olinda and Ouro Preto you will sample delicious flavors of traditional delicacies in joints and restaurants within. Rio de Janeiros famous statue of jess Christ is a “must see”.

Did you know that Brazil shares its borders with almost all borders of South America?

Brazil stands as the fifth largest county in the world and it is among the big three in the Americas. It is surrounded by almost all states in the South American continent. While it borders Bolivia and Peru on its West, Argentina and Paraguay stand on its southwest. Uruguay is on the South and on its northwest are; Colombia, Venezuela, Suriname and Guyana.

Car hire in Brazil

You can tour Brazil, in a boat or you can choose to hire a car. You could as well opt to use taxi or a bus according to your preference. When finding the ideal vehicle for hiring, consider the cheap car hire services. These have affordable vehicles with special discounts. Car rental services provide huge discount rates for tourists especially when you hire a car online.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165