我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴西

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴西 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

巴西 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在巴西的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

巴西 汽车租赁展示了包括Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的巴西汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得巴西所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

什么指望在巴西之旅

白色的沙滩、 桑巴音乐、 热带岛屿、 惊人的野生动物、 壮观的高山景色和风景名胜湿地是什么描述巴西。这个伟大的国家有不同景观与生态系统中最好的自然之美。涵盖的丘陵、 山区、 平原、 荒漠灌木林地和高地,地形吸引了令人惊异的植物和动物物种。它占地设有八个主要排水流域的河流的世界上最广泛的系统-在这些大的亚马孙河流域。若要看到所有在美丽的巴西它建议要以这种方式有租车服务,您可以自由访问大多数的地方。

在巴西天然热点

河流和水道

如果你是一个在该地区旅游,你将会找到亚马逊河和巴拉那河巴西与它的附庸国。亚马逊河是家庭对超过 3000 的鱼和水的动物种类。令人叹为观止的亚马逊森林一半的行星的森林与不同的森林覆盖 1000 万动物物种。你一定会喜欢旅游船由亚马逊。巴西的水系统有壮观的瀑布和旅游景点的附庸国。

您可以访问世界上最大的湿地的种树为精彩的野生动物。这是许多野生猫和狗包括美洲虎的家园。如果你以为 Iguanzu 瀑布是只有在阿根廷,你就错了,因为它站立两国的边界。

令人惊叹的海岸线

如果您而是将访问巴西海岸,确保你游的壮观的天然泳池和沙滩与珊瑚礁的萨尔瓦多海滩。这点都有您的度假住宿质量世界等级的酒店。当你享受沙滩活动,您可以采取棕榈树和五彩斑斓的海滩的风景的图片。萨尔瓦多提供充足的整个家庭,享受度假的想法。潜水者也会找到巴西北部东部海岸匪夷所思。

嘉年华

巴西有许多文化庆祝招待它的访客。你可以没有厌烦在巨大的里约热内卢嘉年华。四天内,你将得到受理由其盛大的游行、 充满活力的服装和桑巴舞的音乐。满足数以百万计的由伟大节日吸引了世界各地的游客。

场地和建筑物

它还具有包括歌剧院在马瑙斯、 殖民城镇和教会的历史遗迹。如果您正在访问内部城镇象奥林达和欧鲁普雷图你将品尝美味原味的传统美食在关节和餐馆内。力拓 de Janeiros 著名雕像的杰斯基督是"必看"。

你知道巴西接壤,其与南美洲的几乎所有边框?

巴西是世界第五大县和它是在美洲三巨头之一。它被包围在南美大陆的几乎所有国家。虽然它毗邻玻利维亚秘鲁在它的西部,阿根廷巴拉圭站在其西南。乌拉圭是南方和其西北的是 ;哥伦比亚委内瑞拉苏里南圭亚那

租车在巴西

你可以参观巴西,在船上或您可以选择租一辆车。你也可以选择使用出租车或公共汽车根据您的偏好。当发现雇用的理想工具,考虑廉价汽车出租服务。这些有负担得起的车与特别折扣。汽车租赁服务为游客提供巨大的折扣率,尤其是当你雇了一辆车在线。

巴西 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Brazil

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Brazil Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Brazil car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Brazil and you can save up to 40%.

Brazil Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Brazil car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Brazil. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

What to Expect In Brazil Tour

White sand beaches, samba music, tropical islands, amazing wildlife, spectacular Mountain View and scenic wetlands are what describe Brazil. This great country has a diverse landscape and ecosystem with the best of natural beauty. Covered by hills, mountains, plains, scrublands, and highlands, the terrain attracts amazing plant and animal species. It occupies the world’s most extensive system of rivers featuring eight major drainage basins-among these the big Amazon Basin. To see all the beauty of Brazil it is recommended to have a car rental, in this way you have the freedom to visit most places.

Natural Hotspots in Brazil

Rivers and Waterways

If you are a tourist in the region, you will find the Amazon River and the Parana Rivers in Brazil with its tributaries. The Amazon River is home to over 3000 fish and water animal species. The breathtaking Amazon Forest half of the planet’s forests with a diverse forest cover with over 10million animal species. You will definitely enjoy touring the Amazon by boat. The Brazilian water systems have spectacular waterfalls and tributaries for tourist attractions.

You can visit the world’s largest wetland of The Panatanal for the wonderful wildlife. This is home to numerous wild cats and dogs including the jaguar. If you thought Iguanzu falls are only in Argentina, you are wrong since it stands the border of the two countries.

Amazing coastline

If you would rather visit the coast of Brazil, ensure you tour the Salvador Beaches for spectacular views of natural pools and sandy beaches with reefs. This spot has quality world class hotels for your vacation accommodation. As you enjoy beach activities, you can take pictures of the scenic views of the palm trees and colorful beaches. Salvador offers plenty of vacation ideas for the whole family to enjoy. Divers will also find Brazil’s north eastern coast a sight to behold.

Carnivals

Brazil has numerous cultural celebrations to entertain its visitors. You can never get bored at the huge Rio de Janeiro carnival. For four days, you will get entertained by its amazing parade, vibrant costumes and samba music. Meet millions of tourists from all over the world attracted by the great festivals.

Sites and buildings

It also has historical sites including opera house in Manaus, colonial towns and churches. If you are visiting interior towns like Olinda and Ouro Preto you will sample delicious flavors of traditional delicacies in joints and restaurants within. Rio de Janeiros famous statue of jess Christ is a “must see”.

Did you know that Brazil shares its borders with almost all borders of South America?

Brazil stands as the fifth largest county in the world and it is among the big three in the Americas. It is surrounded by almost all states in the South American continent. While it borders Bolivia and Peru on its West, Argentina and Paraguay stand on its southwest. Uruguay is on the South and on its northwest are; Colombia, Venezuela, Suriname and Guyana.

Car hire in Brazil

You can tour Brazil, in a boat or you can choose to hire a car. You could as well opt to use taxi or a bus according to your preference. When finding the ideal vehicle for hiring, consider the cheap car hire services. These have affordable vehicles with special discounts. Car rental services provide huge discount rates for tourists especially when you hire a car online.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165